Drs. May, Gandy, Brown and Quon

Fund Forms

Main Content

The Outstanding Faculty Award Fund in recognition of Dr. Jeffrey Brown, Dr. Stephen Gandy, Dr. George May and Dr. Daniel Quon

They ask that donations made in their honor go toward this fund so that faculty who go above and beyond in their teaching be rewarded for the dedication.