About

Main Content

Leadership

Department Chair

Richard Duszak
Richard L. Duszak, MD
Professor and Chair
Chair
rduszak@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile

Vice Chairs

Candace Howard
Candace M. Howard, MD
Vice Chair, Research;
Division Chief, Body Imaging;
Associate Professor
cmhoward@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Robert Morris
Robert W. Morris, MD
Vice Chair, Clinical Operations;
Program Director, Musculoskeletal
Radiology Fellowship;
Associate Professor
rwmorris@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile

Faculty

Cristiane Araujo Tuma Santos
Cristiane Araujo Tuma Santos, MD
Instructor
csantos@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
William Berlin
William "Will" P. Berlin, MD
Assistant Professor
wberlin@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Garth Campbell
Garth S. Campbell, MD
Program Director, Interventional
Radiology Residencies;
Associate Professor
gcampbell@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Alyson Carraway
Alyson S. Carraway, MD
Associate Program Director, Diagnostic Radiology Residency
Assistant Professor
astacks@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Joseph Chaudry
Joseph R. Chaudry, MD
Division Chief, Musculoskeletal Radiology
Associate Professor
jchaudry@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Ajinkya Desai
Ajinkya Desai, MD
Assistant Professor
adesai2@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
John Faust
John M. Faust, MD
Assistant Professor
jfaust@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Daniel Gilmer
Daniel L. Gilmer, MD
Assistant Professor
dgilmer@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
David Gordy
David P. Gordy, PhD
Director of Research Administration
Assistant Professor
dgordy@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
William Haney
William K. Haney, MD
Assistant Professor
whaney@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Andrew Huettner
Andrew M. Huettner, PhD
Assistant Professor
ahuettner@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Daniel Kennedy
Daniel P. Kennedy, MD
Assistant Professor
dkennedy@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Scott M. Kleinpeter
House Officer
skleinpeter@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Todd Nichols
Todd A. Nichols, MD
Division Chief, Neuroradiology;
Program Director,
Neuroradiology Fellowship;
Professor
tnichols@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Kathryn Nutter
Kathryn M. Nutter, MD
Associate Professor
kmnutter@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Rameshkumar Patel
Rameshkumar B. Patel
PROFESSOR EMERITUS
rpatel@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Stella Powell
Stella K. Powell, MD
Associate Professor
skpowell@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Javed Qureshi
Javed A. Qureshi, MD
Assistant Professor
jqureshi@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Katherine Ragland
Katherine L. Ragland, MD
Assistant Professor
klragland@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Timothy Ragland
Timothy J. Ragland, MD
Assistant Professor
tragland@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Christophor Reed
Christophor "Chris" D. Reed, DO
Division Chief, Emergency Imaging;
Director, Medical Student Education;
Associate Professor
creed@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Elijah Rogers
Elijah V. Rogers, DO
Assistant Professor-Clinical
erogers@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Harpreet Sawhney
Harpreet A. Sawhney, MD
Assistant Professor
hsawhney@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Bruce Schlakman
Bruce Schlakman, MD
Associate Professor
bschlakman@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Susan Shamburger
Susan E. Shamburger, MD
Division Chief, Breast Imaging
Associate Professor
sshamburger@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Juliana Sitta
House Officer
jsitta@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Michael Steiner
Michael A. Steiner, MD
Assistant Professor
masteiner@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Charlotte Taylor
Charlotte S. Taylor, MD
Program Director, Diagnostic
Radiology Residency;
Associate Program Director,
Neuroradiology Fellowship;
Associate Program Director,
IR/DR Residency
Assistant Professor
cstaylor2@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Clint Teague
Clint T. Teague, MD
Division Chief, Pediatric Radiology;
Associate Professor
cteague@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Anson Thaggard
Anson L. Thaggard, MD
Division Chief, Nuclear Medicine
Associate Professor
athaggard@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Aby Thomas
Aby Thomas, MD
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Radiology
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Pediatrics
Assistant Professor
athomas13@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Nicholas Turner
Nicholas A. Turner, MD
Associate Program Director, Diagnostic Radiology Residency
Assistant Professor
nturner@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Jay Vasani
Jay D. Vasani, MD
Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor
jvasani@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Brandon Weatherly
Brandon B. Weatherly, MD
Associate Director, Medical
Student Education;
Assistant Professor
bweatherly@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Jason Williams
Jason H. Williams, MD
Division Chief, Interventional
Radiology
Assistant Professor
jhwilliams2@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Nilda Maria Williams
Nilda Maria Williams, MD
Assistant Professor
nmwilliams@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile