2018 Pillars

Main Content

2018 Steering Committee Members

  • Whitney Bondurant, Director, Sponsored Programs Pre-Award
  • Dan Coleman, Associate Director, MS Rural Physicians Scholarship Program
  • Kate Harriel, School of Medicine, Class of 2020
  • Carlen Johnson, School of Pharmacy, Class of 2018
  • Rachel Jones, Manager of Government Affairs and Economic Development, Government Relations
  • Sanette Langston, Manager of Annual Giving, Office of Development
  • Kim Massey, Director of Institutional Giving, Office of Development
  • April Mann Overstreet, Director, Alumni Affairs
  • Joyce Shelby, Simulation Center Manager – Finance and Administration