UMMC is out of network with Blue Cross & Blue Shield, learn more.

Center for Informatics and Analytics

Main Content

Center for Informatics and Analytics Team Members

The Center for Informatics and Analytics (CIA) is a comprehensive center that provides services to advance the missions of the University of Mississippi Medical Center.

Leadership​​

Alex CastilloAlex Castillo
Executive Director, Informatics and Analytics
acastillo2@umc.edu

Enterprise Informatics Team

Ramona SandlinRamona Sandlin
Manager, Enterprise Informatics - Honest Broker
rsandlin@umc.edu
Eugene MelvinEugene Melvin
Enterprise Informatics Specialist - Honest Broker
emelvin@umc.edu
Tracey WrightTracey Wright
Enterprise Informatics Specialist - Honest Broker
twright@umc.edu
Eric BridgesEric L. Bridges
Enterprise Informatics Analyst
ebridges1@umc.edu
Jimmy FlintJimmy Flint
Enterprise Informatics Analyst
jflint2@umc.edu
Alex KileAlexander S. Kile
Enterprise Informatics Analyst
akile@umc.edu
Kelsey PaytonKelsey A Payton
Enterprise Informatics Analyst
kpayton@umc.edu
Janessa YannJanessa M. Yann
Enterprise Informatics Analyst
jyann@umc.edu
Ying Zhang
Enterprise Informatics Analyst
yzhang1@umc.edu

Intelligence Teams

Brandi WelchBrandi Welch
Intelligence Program Manager
bwelch@umc.edu
Annetta BraceyAnnetta Bracey
Intelligence Analyst - Specialist
ambracey@umc.edu
Jessica SullivanJessica Sullivan
Intelligence Analyst - Specialist
jnsullivan@umc.edu
Harshitha AkkireddyHarshitha Akkireddy
Intelligence Analyst
hakkireddy@umc.edu
Sirisha TippaniSirisha Tippani
Intelligence Analyst
stippani@umc.edu
Meghana Patil
Research Informatics Analyst - Lead
mpatil@umc.edu
Frederick, KeeleyKeeley Frederick
Intelligence Program Manager 
KFrederick@umc.edu
Yan GuoYan Guo
Intelligence Analyst - Specialist
yguo2@umc.edu
Ashish JannelaAshish Jannela
Intelligence Analyst - Specialist
ajannela@umc.edu
Simon WilliamsSimon T. Williams
Intelligence Analyst - Specialist
swilliams22@umc.edu
Parmar, RinkubenRinkuben C. Parmar
Research Informatics Analyst - Lead
rparmar@umc.edu

Technical and Data Security Team

Jason Green
Jason Green
Technical Intelligence Program Manager
 jmgreen@umc.edu
Deanna HartDeanna Hart
Data Warehouse Administrator
dhart@umc.edu
Kuriger, WilliamWilliam A. Kuriger
Data Warehouse Administrator
wkuriger@umc.edu
Stover, Michael_HR.jpgMichael S. Stover
Data Warehouse Administrator
msstover@umc.edu

Quality and Performance Improvement Team

Philip HankinsPhillip Hankins
Intelligence Program Manager
phankins@umc.edu
Leroy HungLeroy Y. Hung
Clinical Decision Support Analyst
lhung@umc.edu

Vice Chancellor's Office 

Brooke ParkBrooke Park
Sr. Clinical Intelligence Manager – Special Projects
bpark@umc.edu