2024 Pillars

Main Content

2024 Steering Committee Members

  • Caroline Compretta, PhD - Assistant Vice Chancellor for Research, Office of Research
  • Jennifer Hospodor - Director of Community Development, Annual Giving & Alumni Engagement, Office of Development
  • Madison Newberry - School of Graduate Studies in Health Science Student Body President
  • Molly Nguyen - Associated Student Body Diversity & Inclusion Committee Chair
  • Neil Paul, MHSA - Education Administrator, School of Dentistry
  • Chameka Robinson, EdD - Director, Academic Information Services, Office of Academic Affairs
  • Roberto Santos, MD - Professor and Division Chief, Department of Pediatrics, Infections Disease
  • Niranjan Seerapu - Clinical Research Coordinator, SOM Biobank
  • Jamie Wagner, PharmD - Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacy Practice, School of Pharmacy
  • Jan M. Williams, PhD - Professor and Graduate Program Director, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology