UMMC Navigation

Faculty and Staff

Staff Directory

Rochelle Anthony
Patient Service Coordinator
Practice - UNACARE Clinic

Email: ranthony@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 815-8231
Fax: (601) 354-6289

Farrah Banks, MA
Director of Student Affairs and Service Learning

Email: fbanks@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6252
Fax: (601) 815-3143

Tammy Fordham-Bell
Educator-Health Professionals
South Delta Middle/High School-Based Clinics

Email: tfordham@umc.edu
Phone: (662) 873-4308

Anitra M. Blake
Instructional Designer

Email: amblake@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6203

Debresha Blaylock
Accountant

Email: dblaylock@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6299

Shonda Brown
Medical Office Assistant
Practice - UNACARE Clinic

Email: sbrown6@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 815-8232
Fax: (601) 354-6289

Elizabeth Cash
RN, Ambulatory
Practice - UNACARE Clinic

Email: ecash@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 815-8230

Sherrikee Causey
Nurse Practitioner
Practice - UNACARE Clinic

Email: scausey@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 354-6654
Fax: (601) 984-6289

Angela Dennis
Education Administrator
Academic Affairs

Email: amdennis@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6255
Fax: (601) 815-9309

Cheryl Ervin-Jones
Patient Services Coordinator
Practice - Brown Clinic

Email: cljones@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 352-6392
Fax: (601) 352-6395

Lydia Fisher
Manager, Business and Clinic Operations
Practice - UNACARE Clinic and Community Engagement

Email: lfisher@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 815-4123
Fax: (601) 984-6264

Martha Flowerday
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Office of the Dean

Email: mflowerday@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6220
Fax: (601) 815-5958

Joe Granderson, RN
RN - Ambulatory
Practice - UNACARE Clinic

Email: jgranderson@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 815-8239
Fax: (601) 984-6289

Marla Gray
Administrative Assistant
Research and Scholarship

Email: mgray3@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6234

Josh Hardy
Senior Student Recruiter
Student Affairs and Service Learning

Email: nsrecruiter@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6262
Fax: (601) 815-5959

Dabne Hedrick
Patient Services Coordinator
Practice - Mercy Delta

Email: dhedrick@umc.edu

Pam Helms, MN, RN, FNP-BC
Nurse Practitioner PT
UNACARE Mobile Clinic

Email: phelms@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 815-8231

Koscher Jackson, MSN, RN, FNP-C
Nurse Practitioner
Practice - Lanier HS Clinic

Email: kdjackson2@umc.edu
Phone:
(601) 960-4015

Tiffany Johnson
Administrative Assistant
Student Affairs and Service Learning

Email: tfox@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6213
Fax: (601) 815-3143

Teresa Jones, BSN, RN, CNOR
Educator - RN II

Email: tajones@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6278

Jeremy LeMere, MBA
Project Manager II
Research and Scholarship

Email: jlemere@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6202

Madalyn Martin
Patient Service Coordinator
Practice - Johnson Clinic

Email: mrmartin1@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 713-1642
Fax: (601) 984-6213

Clint McHann
Administrative Assistant
Accreditation
PhD in Nursing Program

Email: cmchann@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6221
Fax: (601) 815-5957

Annie Mooney
Administrative Assistant
Academic Affairs

Email: amooney@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6222
Fax: (601) 815-4067

Jocelyn Palmer
Administrative Assistant
Business Operations

Email: jypalmer@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6212
Fax: (601) 984-6264

Tanya Perry
Administrative Assistant
Academic Affairs

Email: tperry2@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-4588
Fax: (601) 815-9309

Tina Reeves
Administrative Assistant
Academic Affairs

Email: treeves@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6211
Fax: (601) 815-9309

Deborah Renfroe
Manager, Business Operations
Practice

Email: drenfroe@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6270
Fax: (601) 815-1828

Christine Roberts, MSN, RN, FNP
Nurse Practitioner - PT
Practice - Brown Clinic

Email: ctroberts@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 352-6392

Amy Robertson
Graphic/Multimedia Designer

Email: adrobertson@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6272

Tara Rushing
Admissions Counselor
Student Affairs and Service Learning

Email: admissioncounselor@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 815-0124

Jasymin Shepherd
Patient Care Technician
Practice - Lanier HS Clinic

Email: jdshepherd@umc.edu
Phone: 
(601) 960-4015

Dotie Stewart
Administrative Assistant
RN-BSN Program

Email: dlstewart@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 815-7616
Fax: (601) 815-7644

Martha Stobaugh
Administrative Assistant
Practice and Community Engagement
DNP Program

Email: mstobaugh@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 815-4128
Fax: (601) 984-6191

Andre Thompson
Administrative Assistant
Graduate Program

Email: jthompson4@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6204
Fax: (601) 984-6206

Lisa Vaughan
Director of Budget and Finance
Business Operations

Email: lvaughan@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6271
Fax: (601) 815-4119

Michael Vaughan
Instructional Technologist

Email: mvaughan@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6840

Vanessa Virgil
Administrative Assistant
Business Operations

Email: vvirgil-caldwell2@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6201
Fax: (601) 815-6512

Treaise Williams
Patient Services Coordinator
Practice - Mercy Delta

Email: trwilliams@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6257