Faculty and Staff

Main Content

Staff Directory

University of Mississippi School of Nursing Staff Directory

Regan Atkins, MS
Student Success Coordinator
Bower Grant

Email:  ratkins1@umc.edu
Phone:
(601) 984-4161
Fax:
(601) 815-4143

Ramona Brock, LPN
Licensed Practical Nurse
South Delta School-Based Clinics

Email: rrbrock@umc.edu

Bettie Butler
Executive Assistant
Office of the Dean

Email: bbutler@umc.edu
Phone:
(601) 984-6220
Fax:
(601) 815-5958

Tammy Fordham-Bell
Educator-Health Professionals
Practice - South Delta Middle/High School-Based Clinics

Email: tfordham@umc.edu
Phone: (662) 873-4308

Johnlyn Clark, MHSA
Project Manager
Academic Affairs

Email: jmclark2@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6211
Fax:
 (601) 815-9309

Latasha Cox, MHSA
Project Manager
Advanced Practice

Email: lcox2@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 815-4128

Gwen Dew, BSN, RN
RN-Ambulatory
South Delta School-Based Clinics

Email: gdew@umc.edu

Jason Dill
Director of Business Operations

Email: jdill2@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6270
Fax: (601) 815-1828

Rhonda Donald
Education Administrator
Undergraduate Program

Email: rwdonald@umc.edu
Phone:
(601) 984-6209
Fax:
(601) 984-6206

Darlene Emile
Education Administrator
Student Affairs and Service Learning
Faculty Development

Email: demile@umc.edu
Phone:
(601) 502-7081

Cheryl Ervin-Jones
Patient Services Coordinator
Practice - Galloway School-Based Clinic

Email: cljones@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 352-6392
Fax: (601) 352-6395

Will Godfrey, BS
Simulation Technician
Clinical Skills and Simulation Labs

Email: wjgodfrey@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-4660
Fax: (601) 984-6206

Marla Gray
Project Manager
Grant Assistant and Editor
Research and Scholarship

Email: mgray3@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6234

Sherida Hicks, MBA
Manager of Business Operations

Email: sahicks@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6299
Fax:
 (601) 984-6264

Jessica Hill, BBA
Education Administrator
South Oxford Center

Email: jhill6@umc.edu
Phone: 
(662) 915-2057
Fax: 
(662) 915-1394

Stephany Kennedy
Education Administrator
Business Operations and Office of the Dean

Email: sdkennedy@umc.edu
Phone:
(601) 984-6212
Fax:
 (601) 984-6264

Nancy Ladd
Education Administrator
Graduate Program

Email: nladd@umc.edu
Phone:
(601) 984-6204
Fax: (601) 815-9309

Jeremy LeMere, MBA
Project Manager II
Grant Administrator
Research and Scholarship

Email: jlemere@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6202
Fax: (601) 984-6206

Sarah McGraw, MSN, RN, FNP-BC
Nurse Practitioner
Practice - South Delta School-Based Clinics

Email: sstoner@umc.edu

Clint McHann
Education Administrator
PhD in Nursing Program

Email: cmchann@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6221
Fax: (601) 815-5957

Shakelia McLaurin, CMHC, NCC
Education Administrator
Accreditation and Evaluation

Email: smclaurin@umc.edu
Phone:
(601) 984-6222
Fax:
(601) 984-6264

Jessica Morgan, CMA
Certified Medical Assistant
Lanier High Teen Wellness Clinic

Email:  jlmorgan@umc.edu

Valerie Morris, MSN, RN, CFNP
Nurse Practitioner
Jackson School-based Clinics

Email: vmorris@umc.edu

Jocelyn Palmer, CHAA, ESCP
Education Administrator
Business Operations

Email: jypalmer@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6212
Fax: (601) 984-6264

Tanya Perry
Education Administrator
Academic Affairs

Email: tperry2@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-4588
Fax: (601) 815-9309

Sydney Reaves
Project Manager
National Cancer Institute

Email:sreaves@umc.edu
Phone:
(601) 984-6217
Fax: (601) 984-6264

Tina Reeves (She/Her)
Education Administrator
Academic Affairs

Email: treeves@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6255
Fax: (601) 815-9309

Amy Robertson, MSIT
Graphic/Multimedia Designer
Continuing Education Assistant

Email: adrobertson@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6272
Fax: (601) 984-6206

Tara Rushing, MS, CLS
Project Manager
Admissions Counselor and Off-Campus Housing Liaison
Student Affairs and Service Learning

Email: admissioncounselor@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 815-0124
Fax: (601) 815-3143

Dotie Stewart
Education Administrator
RN-BSN Program

Email: dlstewart@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 815-7616
Fax: (601) 815-7644

Lisa Vaughan
Director of Budget and Finance
Business Operations

Email: lvaughan@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6271
Fax: (601) 815-4119

Michael Vaughan
Instructional Technologist

Email: mvaughan@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6840
Fax: (601) 984-6206

LaDaryl Watkins, MPH, MSN, RN, FNP-C
Nurse Practitioner
Jackson School-based Clinics

Email: llwatkins@umc.edu

Copucine White
Education Administrator
Student Affairs and Service Learning

Email: cwhite@umc.edu
Phone:
(601) 984-6213
Fax:
(601) 815-3143

Treaise Williams
Patient Services Coordinator
Practice - Mercy Delta

Email: trwilliams@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6257
Fax: (601) 984-6206