Faculty and Staff

Main Content

Staff Directory

University of Mississippi School of Nursing Staff Directory

Rochelle Anthony
Patient Service Coordinator
Practice - UNACARE Clinic

Email: ranthony@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 815-8231
Fax: (601) 354-6289

Tammy Fordham-Bell
Educator-Health Professionals
Practice - South Delta Middle/High School-Based Clinics

Email: tfordham@umc.edu
Phone: (662) 873-4308

Shonda Brown
Medical Office Assistant
Practice - UNACARE Clinic

Email: sbrown6@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 815-8232
Fax: (601) 354-6289

Sherrikee Causey, DNP, RN, FNP-BC
Nurse Practitioner
Practice - UNACARE Clinic

Email: scausey@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 354-6654
Fax: (601) 984-6289

Johnlyn Clark, MHSA
Project Manager
Academic Affairs

Email: jmclark2@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6211
Fax:
 (601) 815-9309

Latasha Cox
Project Manager
Advanced Practice

Email:  lcox2@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 815-4128

Akia Davis
Research/Outreach Specialist
Practice - South Delta High School-Based Clinic

Email:  adavis11@umc.edu
Phone:
 (662) 873-4308

Rhonda Donald
Education Administrator
Undergraduate Program

Email: rwdonald@umc.edu
Phone:
(601) 984-6209
Fax:
(601) 984-6206

Darlene Emile
Education Administrator

Email: demile@umc.edu
Phone:
(601) 502-7081

Cheryl Ervin-Jones
Patient Services Coordinator
Practice - Galloway School-Based Clinic

Email: cljones@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 352-6392
Fax: (601) 352-6395

John Farr, MSN, RN, PMHNP-BC
Nurse Practitioner
Practice - UNACARE Clinic

Email: jfarr@umc.edu
Phone:
(601) 815-8231
Fax:
(601) 984-6289

Lydia Fisher
Manager, Business and Clinic Operations
Practice - UNACARE Clinic

Email: lfisher@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 815-8232
Fax: (601) 984-6264

Martha Flowerday
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Office of the Dean

Email: mflowerday@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6220
Fax: (601) 815-5958

Joe Granderson, RN
RN - Ambulatory
Practice - UNACARE Clinic

Email: jgranderson@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 815-8239
Fax: (601) 984-6289

Marla Gray
Project Manager
Grant Assistant and Editor
Research and Scholarship

Email: mgray3@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6234

Josh Hardy
Project Manager
Recruitment and Marketing
Student Affairs and Service Learning

Email: nsrecruiter@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6262
Fax: (601) 815-3143

Dabne Hedrick
Patient Services Coordinator
Practice - Mercy Delta

Email: dhedrick@umc.edu

Pam Helms, MN, RN, FNP-BC
Nurse Practitioner PT
Practice - UNACARE Mobile Clinic

Email: phelms@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 815-8231

Sherida Hicks, MBA
Manager of Business Operations

Email: sahicks@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6299
Fax:
 (601) 984-6264

Jessica Hill
Education Administrator
South Oxford Center

Email:  jhill6@umc.edu
Phone: 
(662) 915-2057
Fax: 
(662) 915-1394

Koscher Jackson, MSN, RN, FNP-BC
Nurse Practitioner
Practice - Lanier High School-Based Clinic

Email: kdjackson2@umc.edu
Phone:
(601) 960-4016

Jitoria 'Tori' Jones, MHA
Educator - Health Professional
Practice - Lanier High School-Based Clinic

Email: jzjones@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 960-4016

Nancy Ladd
Education Administrator
Graduate Program

Email: nladd@umc.edu
Phone:
(601) 984-6204
Fax: (601) 815-9309

Jeremy LeMere, MBA
Project Manager II
Grant Administrator
Research and Scholarship

Email: jlemere@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6202
Fax: (601) 984-6206

Lora Martin, MSN, RN, NP-C
Nurse Practitioner - PT
Practice - Galloway School-Based Clinic

Email: lmartin4@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 352-6392

Madalyn Martin
Patient Service Coordinator
Practice - Johnson School-Based Clinic

Email: mrmartin1@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 713-1642
Fax: (601) 984-6213

Sarah McGraw, MSN, RN, FNP-BC
Nurse Practitioner
Practice - South Delta School-Based Clinics

Email:  sstoner@umc.edu

Clint McHann
Education Administrator
Accreditation
PhD in Nursing Program

Email: cmchann@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6221
Fax: (601) 815-5957

Jody Morgan
Laboratory Technician
National Cancer Institute

Email:jmorgan3@umc.edu
Phone:
(601) 984-1000
Fax:
(601) 984-6264

Molly Moore, DNP, MSN, RN
Nurse Practitioner PT
Practice - Johnson School-Based Clinic

Email:  mmoore1@umc.edu
Phone:
(601) 713-1642
Fax:
(601) 984-6213

Jocelyn Palmer
Education Administrator
Business Operations
Evaluation

Email: jypalmer@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6212
Fax: (601) 984-6264

Tanya Perry
Education Administrator
Academic Affairs

Email: tperry2@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-4588
Fax: (601) 815-9309

Tina Reeves (She/Her)
Education Administrator
Academic Affairs

Email: treeves@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6255
Fax: (601) 815-9309

Deborah Renfroe
Director of Business Operations
Practice

Email: drenfroe@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6270
Fax: (601) 815-1828

Amy Robertson
Graphic/Multimedia Designer
Continuing Education Assistant

Email: adrobertson@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6272
Fax: (601) 984-6206

Tara Rushing
Project Manager
Admissions Counselor and Off-Campus Housing Liaison
Student Affairs and Service Learning

Email: admissioncounselor@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 815-0124
Fax: (601) 815-3143

Jasymin Shepherd
Patient Care Technician
Practice - Lanier High School-Based Clinic

Email: jdshepherd@umc.edu
Phone: 
(601) 960-4016

Micha'el Sheriff
Patient Care Technician PT
Practice - UNACARE Mobile Clinic

Email:  msheriff@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 815-8231

Dotie Stewart
Education Administrator
RN-BSN Program

Email: dlstewart@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 815-7616
Fax: (601) 815-7644

Lisa Vaughan
Director of Budget and Finance
Business Operations

Email: lvaughan@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6271
Fax: (601) 815-4119

Michael Vaughan
Instructional Technologist

Email: mvaughan@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6840
Fax: (601) 984-6206

Vanessa Virgil
Supervisor of Business Operations

Email: vvirgil-caldwell2@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6201
Fax: (601) 815-6512

Cathie White
LPN II
Practice - UNACARE Clinic

Email: cwhite3@umc.edu
Phone:
 (601) 815-8239
Fax:
 (601) 984-6289

Copucine White
Education Administrator
Student Affairs and Service Learning

Email:  cwhite@umc.edu
Phone:
(601) 984-6213
Fax:
(601) 815-3143

Treaise Williams
Patient Services Coordinator
Practice - Mercy Delta

Email: trwilliams@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6257
Fax: (601) 984-6206