Cardiology

Main Content

Faculty and Staff

Chair

Michael Hall
Michael Hall, MD
Department of Medicine
Chair
mehall@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile

Director

Michael McMullan
Michael R. McMullan, MD
Division of Cardiology
Director
mmcmullan@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile

Faculty

James Bensler
James M. Bensler, MD
Assistant Professor
jbensler@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
William Campbell
William "Will" Campbell, MD
Professor
wfcampbell@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Thiru Veveka Chinnadurai
Thiru Veveka Chinnadurai, MD
Assistant Professor
tchinnadurai@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Donald Clark
Donald "Trey" Clark, MD
Associate Professor
dclark2@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Bradley Deere
Bradley P. Deere, MD
Assistant Professor
bdeere@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Ervin Fox
Ervin R. Fox, MD, MPH, FAHA, FACC
Professor
efox@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
James Hamilton
James "Jimmy" H. Hamilton, MD
Assistant Professor
jhamilton@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Gabriel Hernandez
Gabriel A. Hernandez, MD
Associate Professor
ghernandez@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Alejandro Lemor
Alejandro Lemor, MD
Assistant Professor
alemor@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Brandon Lennep
Brandon W. Lennep, MD
Assistant Professor
blennep@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Robert Long
Robert "Craig" C. Long, MD
Professor
rlong@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Lampros Papadimitriou
Lampros Papadimitriou, MD
Assistant Professor
lpapadimitriou@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
James Pollard
James "Daryl" D. Pollard, MD
Associate Professor
jpollard@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile

Affiliate Faculty

  • Myrna Alexander Nickens, MD
  • Ken Kerut, MD 
  • Samer Siouffi, MD

Nurse Practitioners

Professor Emeritus