Vascular Surgery

Main Content

Vascular Surgery Fellowship Graduates

Pictured are recent fellows for the past several years. The vascular surgery program has been in existence since 1974.

Class of 2020

Class of 2021 



Benjamin Shepherd, MD 


Zachary J. Virgin, DO


Nicholas Clapper, DO



Class of 2019

Class of 2018

Class of 2016

Miquel Villalobos.jpg

Miguel Villalobos, MD


Jennifer Dinning, MD


Ahmed Tayeh, MBBS


Lee Ferguson, DO

Class of 2015

Class of 2014

Class of 2012

Class of 1986


Joseph Stinson, MD


Andrea Barker, MD


Kathleen Boyle, MD


Allan H. Haydon, MD


Class of 1985

Class of 1984

Class of 1983

Class of 1982

John Perry.jpg

John T. Perry, MD

Barry Newsoms.jpg

Barry Newsoms, MD


Fredricka Borland, MD

Stephen Williams.jpg

Stephen Williams, MD

Class of 1981

Class of 1980

Class of 1979

 Thomas Billups.jpg 

Thomas K. Billups, MD

 Fred Rushton.jpg

Fred W. Rushton, MD

 Johnnie Williamson.jpg

Johnnie W. "Buddy"
Williamson, MD

 Jermiah Holleman.jpg

Jermiah Holleman, MD

Class of 1978

Class of 1977

Class of 1975

Class of 1974

Jimmy Hamilton.jpg

Jimmy L. Hamilton, MD

 James Hudgins.jpg

James J. Hudgins, MD

 Edward Levine.jpg

Edward F. Levine, MD


Lewis E. Hatten, MD