Recent Graduates

Main Content

Past Chief Cardiothoracic Surgery Residents - 2000-19

 Pictured are chief residents for the past several years in the cardiothoracic program's long history.

 Class of 2019

 Class of 2018

Class of 2017

 Class of 2015

 Tyrone Galbreath.jpg

Tyrone Galbreath, DO, MPH

Miguel Urencio-Marcue.jpg

Jose M. Urencio-Marcue, MD

Chris Greenleaf.jpg

Chris Greenleaf, MD

Mary Carolyn Vinson.jpg

Mary Carolyn Vinson, DO

Class of 2014

Class of 2013

Class of 2007

Tad Kim.jpg

Tad Kim, MD

Russell McElveen.jpg

Russell McElveen, DO

Nicholas Karis.jpg

Nicholas Karis, MD

William Bolton.jpg

William Bolton, MD

Class of 2006

Class of 2005

Class of 2002

Karen Thompson.jpg

Karen Thompson, MD

Kenneth Call.jpg

Kenneth Call, MD

Fermin Romero.jpg

Fermin Romero, MD

Walter OHara.jpg

Walter O'Hara, MD

Class of 2001Class of 2000

Vardan Reddy.jpg

Vardhan J. Reddy, MD

Vishal Sachdev.jpg

Vishal Sachdev, MD