Faculty and Staff

Main Content

Preventive Medicine Faculty and Staff

Preventive Medicine Administrative Team

Mary Manuel
Mary Manuel, MHA
Department Business Administrator
mmanuel2@umc.edu
(601) 984-2746
Eryn Toney
Eryn Toney
Director, Ambulatory Operations
ESToney@umc.edu
(601) 815-4965
Ellecia Williams
Ellecia Williams
Coordinator, Public Health and General Preventive Medicine Residency
elwilliams3@umc.edu
(601) 984-2828
Amy Moore
Amy Moore
Program Coordinator, Community and Prevention
amoore12@umc.edu
(601) 815-8982

Departmental Research Administrative Staff

Necotis Hays - Program Coordinator, Community and Prevention
Mary Margaret Saulters, MS - Project Manager lll
Breanna Wade, MS, CHES - Project Mananger ll 
Gillian Goodoe, MS, CHES - Project Manager I
Astria Goolsby - Telehealth Project Manager ll
Rolanda Buck -  Project Manager ll
Haley James - Project Manager l 
Aurora Diaz - Project Manager ll
Brian Christman - Biostatistician l 
Morgan Bettiga - Graphic/Multimedia Designer 
Skyellar Harris- Community Health Worker l
Jakaysha Toaster - Community Health Worker l
Kaveyan Thompson - Community Health Worker
Arsalan Zafar Iqbal - Researcher ll

Lifestyle Medicine

Josie Bidwell
Josie H. Bidwell, DNP, RN, FNP-C, DipACLM, FACLM
Clinical Director
jbidwell@umc.edu
(601) 984-2233
Lauren Turner
Lauren Turner, MSN, FNP-C, DipACLM
Nurse Practitioner
lturner7@umc.edu
(601) 984-2233
Dora Chism
Dora Chism
Certified Medical Assistant
dlchism@umc.edu
(601) 815-5685

Sabrina Fields - Community Health Worker l
Thomas Berg, BS - Excercise Physiologist 
Bethany Garner, MS, RDN, LD - Registered Dietitician 
Rebecca Turner, MS, RDN, LD, DipACLM - Registered Dietitician Nutristionist 

Student and Employee Health Administrative Team and Providers

Tracey Goldman
Tracey Goldman, MSN, FNP-BC
Nurse Practitioner
tgoldman@umc.edu
(601) 984-1192
Rachel Hill
Rachel Hill, RN
RN ll - Ambulatory - Employee Support
rhill4@umc.edu
(601) 815-1365
Prerna Gupta
Prerna Gupta, MD, D(ABMM)
Surveillance Officer
pgupta@umc.edu
(601) 984-1148
Josilind Martin-White
Josilind Martin-White
Student & Employee Health Speciaist ll
jmartinwhite@umc.edu
(601) 984-1183

Student and Employee Health Staff

Tiffanie Robinson, LPN - LPN - Ambulatory  
Alicia Scott - Student & Employee Health Specialist l
Nash Williams - Student & Employee Health Specialist l
Jason Polk, LPC - Student Wellness
Carol Johnson, LPC - Student Wellness
Katerra Trevillion, RN - RN l - Ambulatory - Employee Support
Susan Tatum, RN - RN l - Ambulatory - Employee Health Support
Porscha VanBuren - Student & Employee Health Specialist l