Medical Students

Main Content

Student Interest Group

The Department of Otolaryngology - Head and Neck Surgery has a student interest group which serves to foster interest in the field of medicine and to facilitate a better understanding of what is involved in a career in otolaryngology.

2023-2024 Student Interest Group officers

  • Joseph Berry
  • Samuel Hoppper
  • Peter Liddell
  • Will Townsend

For more information

Join the group using the form below if you are interested in learning more about a career in otolaryngology. Jeffrey Carron, MD, serves as faculty advisor. Dr. Trace Palmer serves as the resident advisor.

For additional information, email program administration or call (601) 815-3037.

* = Required Fields