About the Program

Main Content

Department of Health Sciences Faculty

Chair

Britney Reulet
Britney D. Reulet, EdD, CST
Department Chair, Health Sciences
Associate Professor
breulet@umc.edu
Faculty Profile

Program Director

Xiaoshan Gordy
Xiaoshan "Judy" Z. Gordy, PhD
Program Director, Master of Health Systems Administration Program and
Post-Baccalaureate Certificate in Leadership and Management
Associate Professor
xgordy@umc.edu
Faculty Profile

Faculty

Driscoll DeVaul
Driscoll P. DeVaul, DHA, RRT
Assistant Professor
ddevaul@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Kenneth Heard
Kenneth Heard, III, JD
Assistant Professor
Director, Academic Compliance
kheard2@umc.edu
Emily B. Lewis
Instructor
eblewis@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Pamela Mcgaugh
Pamela "Kim" K. Mcgaugh, MHS
Assistant Professor
Second Level Dean
pmcgaugh@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Tawanda McNair
Tawanda M. McNair, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
tmcnair3@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Amber Palmer
Amber J. Palmer, EdD, MBA
Assistant Professor
apalmer8@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Molly Ratcliff
Molly R. Ratcliff, EdD
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs and Admissions
Assistant Professor
mrratcliff@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Travis Schmitz
Travis W. Schmitz, PhD
Assistant Professor
tschmitz@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Robin Thompson
Robin D. Thompson, DHA, MSN
Associate Professor
rdbenson@umc.edu
Faculty Profile